DOWNLOAD: Yadah – The Love Story Album [Music]

Yadah - The Love Story Album
Please Share!
Reading Time: < 1 minute

Subsequent to being a reliable gift to the world with otherworldly and Christocentric melodies, the music minister; Yadah drops off her debut Album titled “THE LOVE STORY” at the second release of her live show which was held on the 8th of August, 2021.

Actually like her all-around delivered melodies, this collection is as yet pointed towards instructing about God’s affection and salvation, illuminating the saved and attracting the lost to the adoration of the father.

The fifteen track Album contains a portion of the generally delivered melodies, for example, the always green; Beyond Me, Free of Charge, Out of Nothing and Onye Inaputara, the other eleven tunes are new tunes which in no question will favor lives.

There are 15 songs contained in this Album and they are listed below:
– Beyond Me
– Story Story ft. Prinx Emmanuel
– Amazing Grace
– All I Want
– Iyufuluni O
– Free of Charge
– Ikwesiri
– Marvelous Things
– Everlasting Love
– Out Of Nothing
– I Belong
– Onye inaputara
– Cece Ni ft. Solomon Lange
– Woshi O ft. Manus Akpanke
– Room For You

Highlighted Artists on this Album includes; the incredible
Solomon Lange (the Yabo singer)
Manus Akpanke (Producer cum Artist) and
Prinx Emmanuel the (God No Dey Shame Us singer) – Afro vocalist

It’s my sincere longing that through this collection, you’ll experience the Father’s genuine love and you’ll have the option to recount His adoration to others unashamedly. Stream and offer THE LOVE STORY.

Stream and Download Album Below;


Also Downlaod…BEYOND ME by Yadah

Please Share!
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like