DOWNLOAD: Harvest Album – Eben [Music]

The Harvest
Please Share!
Reading Time: < 1 minute

Popular Nigerian gospel Artist; Eben releases his 6th Album project titled; “The Harvest“.
This album has 10 tracks contained in it namely:

  • The Harvest
  • Oh I Will Bless You
  • Yahweh
  • Liquid LOve
  • No Shadow o Turning
  • Jesus Power
  • You Are Great
  • Halleluyah Song
  • Joy Joy
  • Ten In One

This Album project is currently exclusively available on Boomplay, stream/download below:


Also Download…NKASIOBI by DrNezer

Please Share!
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like