DOWNLOAD: Already Won Album – Tim Godfrey [Music]

Already Won Album
Please Share!
Reading Time: < 1 minute

ROX NATION Boss Tim Godfrey is out with a fresh debut Album for the year 2021 titled “Already Won

Already Won has 14 tracks contained in it and 8 features.
Below are the TrackLists:
1. Battles
2. Battles Reprise
3. Your God
4. Nobody ft. Ntokozo Mbambo
5. Okaka ft. Phil Thompson
6. OMG ft. JJ Hairston
7. Olorun Mi
8. Nso ft. Sonnie Badu
9. Worship Medley ft. Blessyn & Rejoice
10. Iyanu A Sele ft. Pastor E.A Adeboye & Tope Alabi
11. Surely
12. Kabiyesi
13. Onaga
14. Agidigba Medley

14 Songs, 1 Hour,42 Minutes.
2021 RoX Nation Under Exclusive License to Chocolate City LTD.

Artistes Featured:

• Ntokozo Mbambo
• Phil Thompson
• JJ Hairston
• Sonnie Badu
• Blessyn
• Rejoice
• Tope Alabi &
• Pastor E.A Adeboye

Tim Godfrey: While 2020’s Fearless served as Tim Godfrey’s confident, ready-for-anything manifesto, 2021’s Already Won ushers in moments of reflection and anticipation for better days. Opening with the reassuring “Battles”, this collection of gospel is a meditation on hope, centred on biblical promises of divine favour (“Surely”) and consolation (“Your God”).

Ntokozo Mbambo joins for a special reinterpretation of “Nobody”; while “Iyanu a Sele” urges us to keep believing in miracles—underscored with vocals from Tope Alabi and sermon excerpts from Pastor E.A. Adeboye.

Get Audio on Apple Music:

Also download NKASIOBI by DrNezer.

Please Share!
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like